Vegan Pinata Jimmies
Get the fiesta started with these rainbow piñata jimmies!
These colourful jimmies are Vegan, Gluten Free, Dairy Free and Vegetarian.
Sugar, Glucose Powder, Tapioca Starch, Palm Kernel Fat, Corn Starch, Salt, Glycerin, Magnesium Silicate, Soy Lecithin, Gum Arabic, FD&C Colors: Blue 1, Red 3 & 40, Yellow 5 & 6, Artificial Flavor, Carnauba Wax
Please remember that due to variations in your viewing devices + monitors, sprinkle colours may vary slightly.