Vegan Rainbow Jimmies
Get the party started with these stunning rainbow jimmies!
These colourful jimmies are Vegan, Gluten Free, Dairy Free and Vegetarian.
Sugar, Corn Starch and/or Tapioca Starch, Glucose Powder, Palm Kernel Fat, Glycerin, Magnesium Silicate, Soy Lecithin, Gum Arabic, FD&C Colors: Red 40, Red 3, Blue 1, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Artificial Flavor, Carnauba Wax
Please remember that due to variations in your viewing devices + monitors, sprinkle colours may vary slightly.